25th Tasmanian Disc Golf Championships

The 25th Tasmanian Championships came to a close earlier today at Poimena Reserve.

After 3 rounds there was a tie for first place in the Mens Open division between Justin Skinnell and Nate Doss.

It only took one playoff hole for Justin Skinnell to take the trophy.

  • Womens Division winner Valerie Jenkins.
  • Masters winner was Tony Bird.
  • Grandmaster winner was Keith Bird.
  • Junior Winner was Will Richardson.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: